We have an Upsource project associated with a GitHub Enterprise repository.
We have ticked the option to automatically create a review for each pull request.
Our pull requests are automatically merged by our continuous integration system (TeamCity) if all tests are passed (then, the associated branch is deleted).
When the pull request is closed in GitHub, Upsource automatically closed the associated review.
But we don't want it to do that. We want to keep it open so that it can be reviewed later.
Is there a way to disable this automatic behaviour (just the closing part) ?