So we've been migrating from Github to Upsource, and here's a workflow issue that I've come across so far. Someone will create a branch review, realize it's not a PR and then close the branch review and open a PR instead. Problem: When the PR is created, the original first review is only closed, not deleted, so the revisions from the first review aren't in the PR. If I go and delete the branch review, then they still don't appear in the PR yet, and I can't add them manually. To add them manually, I need to close the PR review and Re-Open it, so it's no longer tracking the branch and I can add the reviews. When I do that however, there's no way to tell the review to pick up the branch tracking again. If I delete the PR, there's no way to re-create the PR branch.
So what's the correct way to fix a workflow srewup like this?