I originally created my project and linked to the root of my Visual SVN repo. The indexing took about an hour to complete but I was not seeing any of the branch mapping on the left side. All of the commits looked to be in one branch. After reviewing the docs I realized that I should have created my project and linked it to the trunk (Master/trunk) of my repo. I deleted and recreated the project and it has been indexing for the last 16 hours.
Is there somewhere I can see the progress/status of the indexing?
It appears that deleting a (all) project and recreating puts Upsource in a bad state. If I delete all of the projects and try to recreate the one that was still indexing I will get the same "Project is being indexed, please check back later". To my users it looks the project is no longer there, even after going in and adding them to the new groups.