Unable to delete user/group/role

I've installed Upsource  3.0.3.4364 with free 10-user license. Well if I delete a user/role/group from hub then an empty dialogue is shown and nothing happens. I can only ban users.

Any ideas?

 

1 comment
Comment actions Permalink

Hi Saeed,

Sorry for the delayed response.

Could you please clarify what user you are logged under while trying to delete a user? Also could you please post Hub logs?

Thank you.

0

Please sign in to leave a comment.